Yunneng Kiln

Chinese 中文
English  英文

Free delivery samples

high quality assurance

Engineer's door-to-door guidance

lifelong technical support

Contact us+86138644633330086-533-5331887

One-stop solution for building a large-scale power plant circulating fluidized bed boiler

Ultra-durable anti-erosion technology + fine selection of materials + long-term research and development test

Let us solve the problem

Home -> Product -> Castable Series -> General Castable Series ->

Alkali resistant refractory castable

Hotline:+8613864463333


    Alkali resistant refractory castable

    Description of alkali resistant castable products

    Alkali - resistant refractory castable belongs to aluminum silicate acid refractory castable.Alkali-resistant castable is characterized by: at 1250℃ the surface of the formation of skin erosion resistant protective layer.

    It can effectively prevent the erosion and penetration of alkali airflow and materials in cement kiln at high temperature.Alkali resistant castable is widely used in cement rotary kiln because of its high strength and low body density.Alkali resistant castable is a kind of alkali resistant castable made of aluminum silicate as refractory aggregate and powder and made of aluminate cement and admixture.This kind of castable can be divided into two kinds, which are heavy and light, and has good high temperature performance and alkali erosion resistance.

     

    In addition, sodium silicate clay refractory castable also has alkali resistance, can resist the erosion of sodium salt melt.Therefore, it can be used in alkali recovery furnace of papermaking industry and get better effect.

     

    Alkali-resistant refractory castable is made of fused corundum, zirconium corundum, magnesia, magnesia alumina spinel, chromite and zirconium, etc. The castable is made of aluminate cement and admixture, and is put into K2CO3 and roasted at 1200 ℃ for 8h to evaluate alkali resistance.When cement and Al2O3 powder are the same, electrofused spinel is the best material for alkali resistance, and electrofused magnesia, chromium ore, electrofused corundum and zirconium corundum drop successively.When spinel is used as aggregate and 5 ~7% zircon powder is added, the alkali resistance is the best, and the sample is almost no damage.The damage mode is mainly corrosion.

     

    Physicochemical indexes of alkali resistant castable:


     

    No. YNNJ1 YNNJ2 YNNJ3 YNNJ4 YNNJ5 YNNJ6
    Castableheavylight
    Al2O3/% <40 40 48 66 >35 >35
    volume density/ g·cm-3 2.15 2.16 2.31 2.68 1.68 1.64
    pressive sttrength/MPa 110℃
    1100℃
    1500℃
    42
    20
     
    81
    80
    (1000℃)
    88
    90
     
    110
    120
    175
    38
    32
     
    28
     
     
    bending strength/MPa 110℃
    1100℃
    1500℃
    5.4
    2.0
     
    7.8
    8.1
     
    9.8
    1015
     
    11
    3.5
    17
    4.0
     
     
    2.5
     
     
    burn after  line            changes % 1500℃ -0.5 -0.4
    (1000℃)
    -0.3 -0.98 -1.2
    (1200℃)
    -1.2
    (1200℃)

     Heavy alkali resistant refractory castable is made of magnesium-aluminum spinel and bauxite clinker as refractory aggregate and powder, and mixed with Al2O3 powder.Light alkali resistant refractory castable is made of low alumina clay, such as shale ceramsite, etc.The binding agents of the two castable materials are ca-70 cement and ca-50 cement, and at the same time, alkali resistance agent and ultra-fine powder are added.The following table shows the alkali resistant properties of high alumina and light weight aggregate.CaO content of no. 1 and no. 2 in the table is 1.39%, which is a low cement refractory castable, and can be used for high temperature parts as well as alkali erosion parts.The alkali resistance of this kind of refractory castable should be tested according to the national standard GBI0696.             

    Zibo Yuneng Kiln Technology Co.,Ltd. is the professional Alkali resistant refractory castable manufacturer in Shandong。Our company Alkali resistant refractory castable sincerely obtains the prestige,rewards our customers with the preferential price of Alkali resistant refractory castable and warm service。Our main products:refractory castable,high strength castable,alumina silicate fiber module,alumina silicate felt,alumina silicate fiber blanket,alumina silicate cotton,etc。The products sell well in dozens of metallurgical,chemical and electric power enterprises all over the country and are well received by users。The company's unique production process,quality management and testing equipment to ensure product quality and stability,has a high-quality staff and professional and technical personnel,according to the different requirements of users,the development and design of a variety of new refractory materials。To know the latest Alkali resistant refractory castable price can be posted on our website https://www.zbyuneng.cn,we will contact you within 24 hours,Tel: 13864463333 Manager Sun。

    Relevant Product Display


    Relevant information

淄博宇能

Chinese 中文
English  英文

全国72小时样品免费送达、高质量保证

工程师上门指导和终身技术支持

全国咨询热线134090055670533-5331887

大型电厂循环流化床锅炉筑炉、修炉一站解决

超耐久抗侵蚀技术+精甄选用料+长期研发测试

我们让难题迎刃而解

首页 -> 产品中心 -> 浇注料系列 -> 通用浇注料系列 ->

耐碱耐火浇注料

服务热线:13409005567


    耐碱耐火浇注料

    • 发布时间:2018-10-17 11:14:06
    • 库存量:500

    耐碱浇注料产品说明

           耐碱耐火浇注料属于硅酸铝系偏酸性耐火浇注料。耐碱浇注料的特点是:在1250℃温度下表面形成结皮抗侵蚀保护层。

           可有效阻止高温下水泥窑料中碱性气流及物料对浇注体的侵蚀及渗透。耐碱浇注料由于其强度高,体密低的优点,广泛应用与水泥回转窑的部位。耐碱耐火浇注料系以硅酸铝质材料作耐火骨料和粉料,用铝酸盐水泥和外加剂配制的耐碱性浇注料。该类浇注料分为重质和轻质两种,具有良好的高温性能和耐碱侵蚀性能,在大、中型干法水泥窑喷煤嘴和窑口、预热器和管道等系统中,得到了应用,其效果良好。
     
           另外,水玻璃黏土质耐火浇注料也具有耐碱性,能抵抗钠盐熔融物的侵蚀。因此,它在造纸工业碱回收炉中使用,获得较好的效果。
     
           耐碱耐火浇注料采用电熔刚玉、锆刚玉、镁砂、镁铝尖晶石、铬矿和锆英石等材料作耐火骨料和粉料,用铝酸盐水泥和外加剂配制浇注料,制成坩埚,装入K2CO3,在1200 ℃,8h下进行焙烧,以资评定耐碱性。当水泥和Al2O3 粉相同时,其料的耐碱性能以电熔尖晶石为最好,电熔镁砂、铬矿、电熔刚玉和锆刚玉,则依次递降;当用尖晶石作骨料并掺加5%~7%的锆英石粉时,耐碱性最好,试样几乎无损伤。其损毁方式以熔蚀为主。
     
    耐碱浇注料相关理化指标:
     

    编号 YNNJ1 YNNJ2 YNNJ3 YNNJ4 YNNJ5 YNNJ6
    浇注料品种 重质 轻质
    Al2O3/% <40 40 48 66 >35 >35
    体积密度/ g·cm-3 2.15 2.16 2.31 2.68 1.68 1.64
    耐压强度/MPa 110℃
    1100℃
    1500℃
    42
    20
     
    81
    80
    (1000℃)
    88
    90
     
    110
    120
    175
    38
    32
     
    28
     
     
    抗折强度/MPa 110℃
    1100℃
    1500℃
    5.4
    2.0
     
    7.8
    8.1
     
    9.8
    1015
     
    11
    3.5
    17
    4.0
     
     
    2.5
     
     
    烧后线变化/% 1500℃ -0.5 -0.4
    (1000℃)
    -0.3 -0.98 -1.2
    (1200℃)
    -1.2
    (1200℃)

     
               重质耐碱耐火浇注料系用镁铝尖晶石和矾土熟料等材料作耐火骨料和粉料,并掺加Al2O3 粉;轻质耐碱耐火浇注料采用低铝黏土质轻骨料,如页岩陶粒等。两种浇注料的结合剂为CA-70水泥和CA-50水泥,同时掺加抗碱剂和超微粉等。下表为高铝质和轻骨料耐碱浇注料的性能。表中编号1和编号2 的CaO含量为1.39%,系低水泥耐火浇注料,除用于碱侵蚀的部位外,也可用于其他高温部位。该类耐火浇注料的耐碱性,应按照国家标准GBI0696的规定进行检测。

    淄博宇能窑炉科技有限公司是专业生产耐碱耐火浇注料的山东知名耐碱耐火浇注料耐火材料生产厂家,淄博宇能耐碱耐火浇注料以真诚取信誉,以优惠的耐碱耐火浇注料价格,热情的服务,回报广大客户。本厂主要产品有:浇注料、耐火浇注料、耐磨浇注料、硅酸铝纤维模块、硅酸铝针刺毯、硅酸铝纤维毯、硅酸铝纤维棉等,产品畅销全国各地几十家冶金、化工、电力企业,深受用户好评。本公司生产工艺独特,质量管理及检测设备齐全,确保产品质量稳定性,拥有一支素质较高的职工队伍和专业技术人员,可根据用户的不同要求,研制和设计各种新型 耐火材料。了解最新耐碱耐火浇注料价格可以在我们网站https://www.zbyuneng.com 上留言,我们会在24小时内跟您联系,电话:13409005567 孙经理

    相关产品展示


    相关资料