Yunneng Kiln

Chinese 中文
English  英文

Free delivery samples

high quality assurance

Engineer's door-to-door guidance

lifelong technical support

Contact us+86138644633330086-533-5331887

One-stop solution for building a large-scale power plant circulating fluidized bed boiler

Ultra-durable anti-erosion technology + fine selection of materials + long-term research and development test

Let us solve the problem

Home -> Product -> Refractory bricks ->

High alumina brick firebrick

Hotline:+8613864463333


    High alumina brick firebrick

    Items                                               Indicators
    LZ--75LZ--65LZ--55LZ--48
    AL2O3≥(%)75655548
    Refractoriness°C179017701750
    softening temperature under load°C1520150014701420
    line changes%1500°C±0.4
    1450°C
    ±0.4
    show porosity≯2322
    pressive strength Mpa53.949.044.139.2

     

    High alumina brick is a neutral refractory material with alumina content over 48%.It is formed by molding and calcining bauxite or other raw materials with high alumina content.High thermal shock stability, soft charge, slag resistance, corrosion resistance.

    High alumina brick can resist the erosion of acid slag and alkaline slag, mainly used for lining of blast furnace, hot air furnace, electric furnace top, blast furnace, reflex furnace and rotary kiln.In addition, high alumina brick is also widely used as open hearth regenerative grid brick, pouring system with plug head, nozzle brick.


    Zibo Yuneng Kiln Technology Co.,Ltd. is the professional High alumina brick firebrick manufacturer in Shandong。Our company High alumina brick firebrick sincerely obtains the prestige,rewards our customers with the preferential price of High alumina brick firebrick and warm service。Our main products:refractory castable,high strength castable,alumina silicate fiber module,alumina silicate felt,alumina silicate fiber blanket,alumina silicate cotton,etc。The products sell well in dozens of metallurgical,chemical and electric power enterprises all over the country and are well received by users。The company's unique production process,quality management and testing equipment to ensure product quality and stability,has a high-quality staff and professional and technical personnel,according to the different requirements of users,the development and design of a variety of new refractory materials。To know the latest High alumina brick firebrick price can be posted on our website https://www.zbyuneng.cn,we will contact you within 24 hours,Tel: 13864463333 Manager Sun。

    Relevant Product Display


    Relevant information

淄博宇能

全国72小时样品免费送达、高质量保证

工程师上门指导和终身技术支持

全国咨询热线138644633330533-5331887

大型电厂循环流化床锅炉筑炉、修炉一站解决

超耐久抗侵蚀技术+精甄选用料+长期研发测试

我们让难题迎刃而解

首页 -> 产品中心 -> 耐火砖系列 ->

高铝砖耐火砖

服务热线:13864463333


    高铝砖耐火砖

    • 发布时间:2018-06-12 08:40:23
    • 库存量:20

    项目指标
    LZ--75LZ--65LZ--55LZ--48
    AL2O3≥(%)75655548
    耐火度°C179017701750
    荷重软化开始温度°C1520150014701420
    重烧线变化%1500°C±0.4
    1450°C
    ±0.4
    显气孔率≯2322
    常温耐压强度Mpa53.949.044.139.2

     

    高铝砖是氧化铝含量在48%以上的一种中性耐火材料。由矾土或其氧化铝含量较高的原料经成型和煅烧而成。热震稳定性高,荷软高,抗渣性好,耐腐蚀强

    高铝砖能抵抗酸性渣和碱性渣的侵蚀,主要用于砌筑高炉、热风炉、电炉炉顶、鼓风炉、反射炉、回转窑内衬。此外,高铝砖还广泛地用做平炉蓄热式格子砖、浇注系统用的塞头、水口砖等。

    淄博宇能窑炉科技有限公司是专业生产高铝砖耐火砖的山东知名高铝砖耐火砖耐火材料生产厂家,淄博宇能高铝砖耐火砖以真诚取信誉,以优惠的高铝砖耐火砖价格,热情的服务,回报广大客户。本厂主要产品有:浇注料、耐火浇注料、耐磨浇注料、硅酸铝纤维模块、硅酸铝针刺毯、硅酸铝纤维毯、硅酸铝纤维棉等,产品畅销全国各地几十家冶金、化工、电力企业,深受用户好评。本公司生产工艺独特,质量管理及检测设备齐全,确保产品质量稳定性,拥有一支素质较高的职工队伍和专业技术人员,可根据用户的不同要求,研制和设计各种新型 耐火材料。了解最新高铝砖耐火砖价格可以在我们网站https://www.zbyuneng.com 上留言,我们会在24小时内跟您联系,电话:13864463333 孙经理

    相关产品展示


    相关资料